ModernMami Contest Round Up

Win Princess And The Frog Deluxe Tiana Doll & Wardrobe Play Set from Mommy Niri

Posted on: November 29, 2009

You can win a Princess And The Frog Deluxe Tiana Doll & Wardrobe Play Set from Mommy Niri.

Enter to win here.

Leave a Reply

RSS ModernMami.com

  • Easy Weeknight Meal: Parmesan Romano Grilled Chicken Spaghetti {Recipe}
    I love easy weeknight meals for my family. When I was working outside the home, most nights I wouldn’t walk through the door until after 6 pm, to then start cooking dinner. This is how I learned to cook fast, simple meals with little ingredients. One of my go-to meals has always been pasta. Not […]
  • Disney’s Planes: Fire & Rescue, a High-Flying Adventure for the Whole Family!
    High-flying adventure awaits you in Disney’s Planes: Fire & Rescue, playing in theaters in 3D as of today! I’m far from an expert on planes, but I’ve always been intrigued by them, and the illustration and animation of each plane in this movie seemed very realistic. The sequel to last year’s Planes brings a better dynamic and […]
  • Easy Cooking Tips for Simple Summer Meals
    Preparing delicious summer meals for your family can be extremely easy. During a recent social media event sponsored by Unilever’s Vive Mejor, there were plenty of examples of how to make the most out of summer fruits and vegetables. Celebrity chef, author and Real Housewife of Miami Ana Quincoces shared some of her favorite tips. […]
  • Walmart Foundation Helps Children In Need Gain Access to Meals This Summer & Encourages Families to Eat Healthy Together!
    It’s always amazingly heartbreaking to hear how many kids are dependent on school meals for their daily nutrition and to realize that for some children, their school lunch (and breakfast if they eat it at school too) may be the only full meal they eat each weekday. Of course, this means that during the summer, […]
  • Quick & Easy 4th of July Inspired Strawberry Biscuit Shortcake {Recipe}
    I’m a fan of easy desserts and with the Fourth of July holiday being upon us, I thought I would try something new and different with my family this year. You may know that I don’t exactly consider myself a baker, so easy, simple, no-fuss desserts are especially my kind of desserts. Assembling this biscuit […]

Check Them Out

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

